Emeritus Faculty

Rust-colored rocks emerging from water

Anstey, Robert L.

Paleontology (Bryozoans, Evolution) 
 Email: anstey@msu.edu

Bennett, Hugh F.

Geophysics 
 Email: hbennett@msu.edu

Cambray, F. William

Metamorphic Petrology, Structural Geology
 Email: cambray@msu.edu

Heidemann, Merle
Heidemann, Merle

Science Education
  Email: heidema2@msu.edu

Larson, Grahame J.

Glacial Geology, Hydrogeology 
 Email: larsong@msu.edu

Sibley, Duncan F.

Geocognition, Sedimentary Petrology
 Email: sibley@msu.edu

Taggart, Ralph E
Taggart, Ralph E.

Paleobotany, Palynology, Paleoecology
 Office: 215A Natural Science
 Phone: (517) 355-4626 / (517) 353-5175
 Email: taggart@msu.edu

Vogel, Thomas A.

Igneous Petrology
 Email: vogel@msu.edu